Staff

Elders

Terry A. Morrison
(859) 967-6161
terryallenmorrison@gmail.com

George Smith 
(859) 319-8896
bjsmithclan@juno.com

Rod Buckson
(859) 325-8795
rlbuckson1984@gmail.com

Vance Smith
(859) 613-4790
wvsmith@bluezoomwifi.com

Church Secretary

Colleen Morrison
(859) 797-1982
colleen.morrison1@outlook.com

Deacons

Steve Clark
(502) 680-6341
steventclark410@yahoo.com

Dave Haack
(859) 613-8257
daho2410@gmail.com

Kent Harley
(859) 612-4838
kharley352@roadrunner.com

David Settle
(859) 325-3435
davidsettle2016@gmail.com

Roger Van Arsdall
(859) 583-7689
vanarsdallr@bellsouth.net

Steve Billock
(859) 613-0948
s.billock@yahoo.com

Ministries

Puppet Ministry
Mona Moore
(859) 613-2159
ptlpuppets@roadrunner.com

Children’s Ministry
Ruth Rogers
(859) 236-8358
ruthandbob@bellsouth.net

Billie Hullings
(859) 734-5914
bchullings@yahoo.com

Housekeeping
Anne Byrd
(859) 265-7335
annebyrd@hotmail.com

Bookkeeper
Brandy Laymon
(859) 247-0944
brandylaymon@yahoo.com